East Central Board of Realtors
Call Us: 1-605-695-8495

Board of Directors

Mike Sheridan : President

Mike Sheridan

President

Company: Best Choice

mike@brookingshomes.com
Kelan Bludorn : President-Elect

Kelan Bludorn

President-Elect

Company: Best Choice

kelan@brookingshomes.com
Alan Hess : Secretary/Treasurer

Alan Hess

Secretary/Treasurer

Company: Century 21 GKA

alanhess@century21gka.com
Jennifer Mettler : Past-President

Jennifer Mettler

Past-President

Company: Best Choice

jennifer@brookingshomes.com
Stephanie Severson : Director

Stephanie Severson

Director

Company: Century 21

stephanie@century21gka.com
David Kneip : Director

David Kneip

Director

Company: Best Choice

david@brookingshomes.com
Ryan Krogman : Director

Ryan Krogman

Director

Company: Century 21

ryankrog@century21gka.com
Shane Anderson : SDAR Director

Shane Anderson

SDAR Director

Company: Century 21

shanea@century21gka.com
Emilie Portz : SDAR Director

Emilie Portz

SDAR Director

Company: Century 21

emilie@century21gka.com
RaeAnn Thompson : Association Executive

RaeAnn Thompson

Association Executive

contact@ecsdbr.com

Education Committee: Emilie Portz

Government Affairs:  Mike Sheridan

RPAC: Ryan Krogman

Membership Services: Shane Andersen & Janean Caugherty

SDAR Executive Committee: David Kneip (Treasurer)

ECBR Good Neighbor Committee: Mike Sheridan (Chair), Sharon Reents, Jeremy Paulsen, Kelan Bludorn, Janean Caugherty, Emilie Portz