East Central Board of Realtors
Call Us: 1-605-695-8495

Board of Directors

Alan Hess : President

Alan Hess

President

Company: Century 21 GKA

alanhess@century21gka.com
Emilie Portz : President-Elect & SDAR Director

Emilie Portz

President-Elect & SDAR Director

Company: Century 21

emilie@century21gka.com
Janean Caugherty : Secretary/Treasurer

Janean Caugherty

Secretary/Treasurer

janean@century21gka.com
Kelan Bludorn : Past President

Kelan Bludorn

Past President

Company: Best Choice

kelan@brookingshomes.com
Katie Murray : Director

Katie Murray

Director

Company: Century 21

katie@century21gka.com
David Kneip : Director

David Kneip

Director

Company: Best Choice

david@brookingshomes.com
Ryan Krogman : Director

Ryan Krogman

Director

Company: Century 21

ryankrog@century21gka.com
Shane Anderson : SDAR Director

Shane Anderson

SDAR Director

Company: Century 21

shanea@century21gka.com
RaeAnn Thompson : Association Executive

RaeAnn Thompson

Association Executive

contact@ecsdbr.com

Education Committee: Emilie Portz

Government Affairs:  Alan Hess

RPAC: Ryan Krogman

Membership Services: Shane Andersen & Janean Caugherty

SDAR Executive Committee: David Kneip (President Elect)

ECSDR Good Neighbor Committee: Jeremy Paulsen, Kelan Bludorn, Janean Caugherty, Emilie Portz